Design of Smoke Management System | VELOX Webinar Series

December 29, 2020

Join VELOX First Live Webinar in 2021 to discover the latest techniques in designing Smoke management systems and advanced Mimic Fire control Panels that provide a graphic representation of the building's main Fire Indicator Panel (FIP) allowing a rapid indication of the fire location.

 

 

Webinar Outline:
 
Date: Wednesday 13th Jan 2021
Duration: 45min + Q&A Session
Time:
  • 08:00am London Time.
  • 10:00am Cairo Time.
  • 12:00pm Abu Dhabi/Dubai Time.
  • 13:30pm Delhi Time.
  • 18:00pm Sydney Time

Topic Details:
 
✔️ Guidelines of Smoke Management Systems.
✔️ Designing techniques for Smoke & Mimic Panels.
✔️ BS-EN, UL & Civil Defence Requirements.
✔️ Q&A Session.
 
Webinar Speakers:
 
  • Mr. Pranav Bhavsar
  • Director - Planning & Engineering.
  • 13 years of experience in Life safety Industry.
 
  • Mr. Ajay Yadav
  • Engineering Manager.
  • 8 years of experience in Life safety Industry.
 
Don’t miss the chance to find out more about Smoke management solutions from our leading life-safety experts.



Register Free

 




PRODUCTS

Corporate Flyers

VELOX Fire Alarm Catalogue

VELOX VITA - 4G Fire Alarm Control Panel

ONE Million Smart Device SOLD

VELOX CLOUD for Smart Cities

World's Lowest Current Consumption

VELOX CLOUD Smart Fire Alarm Solution




Client 6
Client 3
Client 5
Cleint 4
Client 1